6ix9ine – TattleTales Album Zip Download

6ix9ine TattleTales Album

6ix9ine TattleTales Album

Free Download 6ix9ine  TattleTales Album | ZIP Download TattleTales Album by 6ix9ine Tekashi

Download this brand new Album “TattleTales Album” by “6ix9ine”. This album is already trending and available for Download.

Download & Listen to “6ix9ine – TattleTales” Album Zip Below!!

6ix9ine’s TattleTales Album Tracklist

1. “Locked Up Part 2” featuring Akon
2. “Tutu”
3. “Gooba
4. “Wait”
5. “Charlie” featuring Smiles
6. “Trollz” featuring Nicki Minaj
7. “Nini” featuring Leftside
8. “Punani
9. “Yaya”
10. “Leah” featuring Akon
11. “Gata” featuring Lil Ak
12. “Gtl”
13. “Ava”

HOTTTTT  Tekashi 6ix9ine Will Reportedly Be Re-sentenced For Sexual Misconduct



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us