ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Woman Of Steel

Yemi Alade Woman Of Steel Album Download

Effizie Music/Rebel Movement songstress Yemi Alade comes through with her latest body of work “Woman Of Steel”.

Woman Of Steel is her fourth studio album housed with 15 Tracks with feature appearances from Rick Ross, Funke Akindele, Angélique Kidjo, Duncan Mighty.

HOTTTTT  KXNG CROOKED – The Weeklys Vol. 1 Album (Zip Download)

Yemi Alade Women Of Steel Album Tracklist Below;
1. Night and Day || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Home || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Give Dem || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Vibe || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Yeba || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Remind You || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo) ||
10. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) ||
11. Lai Lai || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Somto || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. CIA (Criminal In Agbada) || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version] || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross) [Remix] ||

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us