DOWNLOAD EP: Harrysong – Right About Now EP

EP]: Harrysong – Right About Now EP

EP: Harrysong – Right About Now EP

Free Download Harrysong  Right About Now EP | Download Right About Now by Harrysong EP

Nigeria star, Harrysong has release his much anticipated project titled “Right About Now EP”.

The Newly released project ‘Right About Now EP’ contains 9-tracks which has guest appearance from Davido, Stonebwoy, Rudeboy and others.

Harrysong – Right About Now EP Tracklists

1. Intro (feat. Sheye Banks) [Kumbaya] ||DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Falling for You || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. E Be You || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOTTTTT  Harrysong Engages Long Time Girlfriend, Isioma

4. Konna (feat. Rudeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Deliver Me (feat. Hiro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Apianko (feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Bum Bum Bum (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOTTTTT  Harrysong ft. Stonebwoy – "Apianko"

8. Isioma || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Oppressor (feat. Toofan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us