DOWNLOAD EP: Laycon – Who Is Laycon EP

Laycon – Who Is Laycon EP

Laycon – Who Is Laycon EP

– Who Is Full Album MP3 Zip Fast Download

The 2020 Bbnaija housemate, Laycon who was signed with the fierce Nation records has dropped out this amazing extended play project called “Who is Laycon.”

The new EP contains of 8 tracks with features from Reminisce, Chinko Ekun, Tinu and more.

Stream on ITunes.!

Who Is Laycon? album by Laycon Tracklist;

1. Laycon – The Question (Intro)

HOTTTTT  #BBNaija: Erica Disqualified From Big Brother House

2. Laycon – Who Is Laycon

3. Laycon – Hiphop ft. Deshinor

4. Laycon – Accolades ft. Yusuf Kan Bai

5. Laycon – Come With Me

6. Laycon – Narcos ft. Yusuf Kan Bai

HOTTTTT  Laycon – "Senseless"

7. Laycon – Motivation ft. Tinu

8. Laycon – Fierce ft. Chinko Ekun & Reminisce

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us