DOWNLOAD EP: Skales – Healing Process EP

Skales – Healing Process EP

Free Download Skales Healing Process EP | Download Healing Process EP by Skales

Nigerian talented singer & OHK frontier Skales finally debuts his anticipated project titled “Healing Process.”

The EP contains 7 tracks with features from Ice Prince and Mc Makopolo.

Skales – Healing Process Tracklists

1. God Is Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Selecta || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Badman Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Done To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. On Your Side || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Loko (feat. Walshy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. A’Lagos (feat. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOTTTTT  Skales – "God is Good"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us