DOWNLOAD ZIP Tee Grizzley – The Smartest Album

Tee Grizzley – The Smartest Album

Tee Grizzley – The Smartest Album Download

Download Tee Grizzley – The Smartest Album. Tee Grizzley just dropped a brand new album titled “The Smartest” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Tee Grizzley – The Smartest [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

The album is laced with 17 song, with guest features from the likes of Lil Baby, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Queen Naija and Lil Keed.

‘THE Smartest’ Album Tracklist

1. The Smartest Intro (prod. by DJ Mustard)
2. I Apologize (prod. by Hit-Man)
3. Trenches ft Big Sean (produced by Hit-Boy)
4. Rap A Lot (prod. by Avedon)
5. The Funeral (prod. by Helluva)
6. Lions & Eagles ft Meek Mill (prod. by Cypress & Omega)
7. No Witness (prod. by Avedon)
8. Picture Of My City (prod. by Scott Storch)
9. Covid ft Lil Baby (prod. by Avedon)
10. Timeless (prod. by Hit-Boy)
11. Slime ft Lil Keed (prod. by Madd Maxx)
12. Everything (prod. by PLO)
13. Double Standards (prod. by Hit-Boy)
14. Daylight (prod. by Hit-Boy)
15. Winning (prod. by Avedon)
16. Satish (prod. by Helluva)
17. Mr. Officer ft. Queen Naija & Members of the Detroit Youth Choir (prod. by Helluva)


Stream below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *