DOWNLOAD ZIP Teyana Taylor – “The Album” Album

Teyana Taylor – The Album

Teyana Taylor – The Album

Teyana Taylor – The Album Album Zip Download

Download this brand new Album “The Album Album” by “Teyana Taylor”.

Download & Listen to “Teyana Taylor – The Album” Album Zip Below
Listen & Enjoy “Teyana Taylor – The Album” “Mp3” “cdq” “320kbps” “Itunes” “torrent” download Album Zip Below.


1. Intro
2. Come Back to Me ft. Rick Ross & Junie
3. Wake Up Love ft. Iman
4. Lowkey ft. Erykah Badu
5. Let’s Build ft. Quavo
6. 1-800-ONE-NITE
7. Mornin’ ft. Kehlani
8. Boomin’ ft. Missy Elliott & Future
9. 69
10. Killah ft. Davido
11. Bad
12. Wrong B****
13. Shoot It Up ft. Big Sean
14. Bare Wit Me
15. Lose Each Other
16. Concrete
17. Still
18. Ever Ever
19. Try Again
20. Friends
21. How You Want It ft. King Combs
22. Made It
23. We Got Love ft. Ms. Lauryn Hill

HOTTTTT  Teyana Taylor – "Killa" Ft Davido

Stream the Album Below

Download Album Zip Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us