DOWNLOAD ZIP Young Thug – So Much Fun (Deluxe) Album

DOWNLOAD ZIP Young Thug – So Much Fun (Deluxe) Album

DOWNLOAD ZIP Young Thug – So Much Fun (Deluxe) Album Thugger couldn’t buy all of his fans gifts for the holidays, so he decided to drop off a new version of his acclaimed album. Back in August, Young Thug released So Much Fun, a project that quickly climbed the charts. Now, he’s returned with So Much Fun (Deluxe), a record that hosts five additional tracks to its original.

The Atlanta rapper’s extra songs are featured at the beginning of the deluxe version and showed additional vocals from two artists that made appearances on So Much Fun’s original release. “Diamonds” has a look from Gunna while “Hop Off a Jet” features Travis Scott. Thugger also added his remix to “Hot” with both artists, as well. Thugger flies solo on “Die Today” and “Millions,” so check out So Much Fun (Deluxe) and let us know what you think of Thugger’s updated version.

HOTTTTT  NAV – Bad Habits Album Download


1. Diamonds ft. Gunna DOWNLOAD
2. Hop Off a Jet ft. Travis Scott DOWNLOAD
3. Die Today DOWNLOAD
4. Millions DOWNLOAD
5. Hot (Remix) ft. Gunna and Travis Scott DOWNLOAD
6. Just How It Is DOWNLOAD
7. Sup Mate ft. Future DOWNLOAD
8. Ecstacy ft. Machine Gun Kelly DOWNLOAD
9. Hot ft. Gunna DOWNLOAD
10. Light It Up DOWNLOAD
11. Surf ft. Gunna DOWNLOAD
12. Bad Bad Bad ft. Lil Baby DOWNLOAD
13. Lil Baby DOWNLOAD
14. What’s the Move ft. Lil Uzi Vert DOWNLOAD
15. I Bought Her ft. Lil Duke DOWNLOAD
16. Jumped Out the Window DOWNLOAD
17. I’m Scared ft. 21 Savage & Doe Boy DOWNLOAD
18. Cartier Gucci Scarf ft. Lil Duke DOWNLOAD
19. Big Tipper ft. Lil Keed DOWNLOAD
20. Pussy DOWNLOAD
21. Circle of Bosses ft. Quavo DOWNLOAD
22. Mannequin Challenge ft. Juice WRLD DOWNLOAD
23. Boy Back ft. NAV DOWNLOAD
24. The London ft. J. Cole & Travis Scott DOWNLOAD

HOTTTTT  Album: Prince Oyedele Adepehin – New Year


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *