EP: Wande Coal – Realms EP

Wande Coal – Realms EP

Free Download Wande Coal Realms EP | Download Realms EP by Wande Coal

Nigerian Foremost Singer Wande Coal, Has Released His Much Anticipated Extended Playlist Tagged “Realms EP

The new EP consists of 6-tracks which includes some already released singles such as; Again and Naughty Girl.

HOTTTTT  Wande Coal – “Vex” (Prod.Sarz)

Wande Coal – Realms EP Tracklist

1. Again (Remix) ft. Wale || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Check || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Naughty Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ode Lo Like || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOTTTTT  Fireboy DML ft. Wande Coal – "Spell"

5. Ever Blazin || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Vex || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help? Chat with us