Full EP: Dremo – “Icen B4 the Cake EP”

Dremo –  Icen B4 the Cake EP Full Download + Zip

DMW sansetional and exceptional rap artiste, Dremo drops a Five (5) track EP tagged “Icen B4 the Cake EP”.

This “Icen B4 the Cake EP” serves as a means to prepare us for his forthcoming Body work/project – “Code Name Vol. 2”.

Below is the track list, Download and Enjoy!!

  1. Dremo – Sigh // Download
  2. Dremo – Magician // Download
  3. Dremo – Fara Buruku Bale // Download
  4. Dremo – Be Witchu // Download
  5. Dremo – Baby Sitter // Download
HOTTTTT  Dremo – “Wahala Dey”
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Need Help? Chat with us