Pepenazi – My Coat of Many Colours Album (M.C.M.C)

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Pepenazi has released his highly anticipated project, “M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours” Album.

The ‘M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours’ Album features artiste like Tiwa SavageMasterkraftPhynoReminisceFalz and other talented artistes.

Pepenazi’s work ‘M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours’ Album complied with 18-track has production credit from HteeMasterkraftCheowasKrizbeatzTeemodeDapiano and Young John.

Download and Enjoy below!!!

Pepenazi M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (feat. Mum) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Secretary Jesu || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Psychedelic || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. If Man Be God || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ase (feat. Tiwa Savage & Masterkraft) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Stay Woke || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Hosanna || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ibo Dab (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOTTTTT  Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. IZ HERE Album (Zip Download)

11. Right Man (feat. Oluwadamilola) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Necessary (feat. Shizzo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Africa (feat. Greg Mukumbila) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. I Ain’t Gat No Time (feat. Reminisce & Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Family || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Fifemayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Low || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Illegal (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *